声明 | 新加坡福建会馆

声明

声明

By shhkadmin2In standard4th March, 2019

 

2019年3月4日 – 有鉴于报章报导称有会员在为新会员的入会申请担任介绍人时索取费用,新加坡福建会馆于此慎重声明这是滥用会员权益的行为,并将毫不犹豫地对违章要求介绍费或以利益互换方式为新会员签名的会员采取纪律处分。

 

若您掌握任何本会会员向他人索取介绍费的讯息,请马上通知会馆。请致电秘书长:62228212或电邮:secgen@shhk.com.sg。所有通报都将严格保密。

 

新加坡福建会馆于此恳请会员致力于维护会馆的良好声誉和利益,并遵守新加坡的法律;也谨此提醒会员仅介绍熟悉的申请人入会,申请人也必须认同会馆的使命,并以会馆的声誉和利益为首要考量。


Border Go Top

联系我们

新加坡福建会馆

信立路5号
新加坡466781邮区
电话: +65 6222 8212
传真: +65 6225 7303

Statement: Membership Applicants and Sponsors | Singapore Hokkien Huay Kuan

Statement: Membership Applicants and Sponsors

Statement: Membership Applicants and Sponsors

By shhkadmin2In standard4th March, 2019

 

Mar 4, 2019 – It has been reported that there are Singapore Hokkien Huay Kuan (SHHK) members who are prepared to endorse SHHK membership applications as member-sponsors for a fee.  SHHK hereby states that it views this as an abuse of membership privileges which it does not tolerate.  SHHK will not hesitate to take disciplinary action against members who seek payment or benefit in-kind in exchange for membership endorsement.

 

Should you be aware of members who are seeking payment for endorsing membership applications, please let us know so that we can investigate further.  Reports should be made to the Secretary General at 62228212 or secgen@shhk.com.sg.  All reports will be treated with strictest confidentiality.

 

SHHK expects members to uphold the good reputation of the Association and to abide by the laws of Singapore.  Members are advised to only sponsor applicants whom they are familiar with and who believe in the mission of SHHK and who will act in the best interest of the Huay Kuan.


Border Go Top

STAY IN TOUCH

Singapore Hokkien Huay Kuan

5 Sennett Road Singapore 466781
TEL: +65 6222 8212
FAX: +65 6225 7303